TGM Certified Pros

The Gigi Method Certified Pros

In the United States:
 In the United States:

CALIFORNIA
Bryan Fox
Palisades Tennis Center
Palisades, CA
310.573.1331
bryan@latenniscenters.com

FLORIDA
CarlosGonzalez
Coral Gables, FL
crgtrainer@yahoo.es

INDIANA
Parveen Kumar
Greenwood, IN
317.437.8845

parveen-kumar@hotmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Ben Adam
The Atlantic Club
Manasquan, NJ
917.524.5558
benadam48@yahoo.com

Monika Waniek
Pennington Ewing Athletic Club (PEAC)
Ewing, NJ

856.718.1949
mawaniek@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE/MASSACHUSETTS
Nancy Bulkley
Private Coach
Abenaqui Country Club

Durham, NH
603.957.6585
sixweekstocompete@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
Gwynne Holcombe

South Kingstown Parks and Recreation, Junior (11-15 yr) and 10 and Under Net Generation Tennis
Coventry, RI
401.632.7718
g_holcombe@yahoo.com

TEXAS
Eric Huntley
Falls Tennis and Athletic Club
Lubbock, TX
806.786.6044

erichuntley@att.net

Gretchen Rush

Trinity University Women's Coach
San Antonio, TX
210.268.6397
grush@trinity.edu

Jo Schneeweiss-Keene
JCC Boniuk Tennis Center

Houston, Texas
713.557.6799
joskeene@gmail.com





CONNECTICUT
Ignacio "Nacho" Berasain

Chelsea Piers
Stamford, CT
nabolso@hotmail.com

GEORGIA
Paul Bartholomai
Norcross, GA
770.380.7586

psstswimtennis@gmail.com

Christopher Foy Foy
cfoy@dhgc.org

MAINE
Gavin Glider
Peter’s Grand Slam Tennis
Portland, ME
207.956.3640

glider.tennis@gmail.com  

OREGON
JonGriesser
Tualatin, OR
jonjontennis@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Doanh Wang
Schwartz Athletic Center
Bryn Mawr, PA
608.213.5815

dwang2@brynmawr.edu

NorbertLienhard
Jim Thorpe, PA
Jrlnlien@ptd.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Krissy Hall
Spartanburg, SC
864.809.8828

krissyhall10s@gmail.com

Lori Flick
Greenwood, SC
loriflick1@gmail.com

Donald Moody
prodon@comcast.net
BelvedereSC

VIRGINIA
Angie Wong
angiewchow@gmail.com
Great Falls, va

Brian Wills
Ourwillsfamily@comcast.net
Mechanicsville, VA

Joni Hannah
hannah@westwoodcc.com
Vienna, VA


Outside of the United States:

Outside of the United States:

United Kingdom

Sophie Cockell
Wimbledon Park
London, United Kingdom

sophiecockell@icloud.com

Gemma Wiltshire
gemrackets@yahoo.co.uk

Russian Federation
Elena Bryukhovets
Ozerov Tennis Academy​
Ryazan, ​Russia
​+7.960.5705009 or +7.903.7209748

briouk@mail.ru or briouk1234@gmail.com